Results

Australian Capital Territory

Venue Date Venue Free Results
Fri 20-Apr 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 20-Apr 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Apr 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 06-Apr 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Sat 24-Mar 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sat 24-Mar 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Sun 11-Mar 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 23-Feb 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 23-Feb 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 02-Feb 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 02-Feb 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 19-Jan 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 19-Jan 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Jan 2018 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 05-Jan 2018 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 29-Dec 2017 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 29-Dec 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Sun 17-Dec 2017 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-Dec 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Dec 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Dec 2017 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 19-Nov 2017 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 19-Nov 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Tue 07-Nov 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 20-Oct 2017 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 20-Oct 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 06-Oct 2017 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 06-Oct 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-Sep 2017 Canberra ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 22-Sep 2017 Canberra ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Sep 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 08-Sep 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-Aug 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 25-Aug 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 11-Aug 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 28-Jul 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 14-Jul 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 23-Jun 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now
Fri 09-Jun 2017 Canberra Acton ACT - Professional Available Now

© Canberra Racing Club Inc (and other parties working with it). ACT racing materials, including fields, form and results, is subject to copyright which is owned by Canberra Racing Club Inc and other parties working with it.